Home - News Center - Electronic News
Electronic News

We believe in the power of information, and we believe sharing information can bring about changes that we want to see which is “ Citizen are informed, confident and actively engaging”. Read what media report write about us and other education stories happening in Tanzania

  2016 2015 2014
  2016 Electronic News List Total : 212
JAN -  FEB -  MAR -  APR -  MAY -  JUN -  JUL -  AUG -  SEP -  OCT -  NOV -  DEC
  1. Friday - September 30, 2016 309 September, 2016
  2. Thursday - September 29, 2016 29 September, 2016
  3. Wednesday - September 28, 2016 28 September, 2016
  4. Tuesday - September 27, 2016 27 September, 2016
  5. Monday - September 26, 2016 26 September, 2016
  6. Sunday - September 25, 2016 25 August, 2016
  7. Saturday - September 24, 2016 24 September, 2016
  8. Friday - September 23, 2016 23 September, 2016
  9. Thursday - September 22, 2016 22 September, 2016
  10. Wednesday - September 21, 2016 21 September, 2016
  11. Tuesday - September 20, 2016 20 September, 2016
  12. Monday - September 19, 2016 19 September, 2016
  13. Sunday - September 18, 2016 18 September, 2016
  14. Saturday - September 17, 2016 17 September, 2016
  15. Friday - September 16, 2016 16 September, 2016
  16. Thursday - September 15, 2016 15 September, 2016
  17. Wednesday - September 14, 2016 14 September, 2016
  18. Tuesday - September 13, 2016 13 September, 2016
  19. Friday - September 9, 2016 09 September, 2016
  20. Thursday - September 8, 2016 08 September, 2016
  21. Wednesday - September 7, 2016 07 September, 2016
  22. Tuesday - September 6, 2016 06 September, 2016
  23. Monday - September 5, 2016 05 September, 2016
  24. Sunday - September 4, 2016 04 September, 2016
  25. Saturday - September 3, 2016 03 September, 2016
  26. Friday - September 2, 2016 02 September, 2016
  27. Thursday - September 1, 2016 01 September, 2016
  28. Wednesday - August 31, 2016 31 August, 2016
  29. Tuesday - August 30, 2016 30 August, 2016
  30. Monday - August 29, 2016 29 August, 2016
  31. Saturday - August 27, 2016 27 August, 2016
  32. Friday - August 26, 2016 26 August, 2016
  33. Wednesday - August 24, 2016 24 August, 2016
  34. Tuesday - August 23, 2016 23 August, 2016
  35. Monday - August 22, 2016 22 August, 2016
  36. Sunday - August 21, 2016 21 August, 2016
  37. Saturday - August 20, 2016 20 August, 2016
  38. Friday - August 19, 2016 19 August, 2016
  39. Thursday - August 18, 2016 18 August, 2016
  40. Wednesday - August 17, 2016 17 August, 2016
  41. Tuesday - August 16, 2016 16 August, 2016
  42. Monday - August 15, 2016 15 August, 2016
  43. Sunday - August 14, 2016 14 August, 2016
  44. Friday - August 12, 2016 12 August, 2016
  45. Thursday - August 11, 2016 11 August, 2016
  46. Wednesday - August 10, 2016 10 August, 2016
  47. Tuesday - August 9, 2016 09 August, 2016
  48. Monday - August 8, 2016 08 August, 2016
  49. Sunday - August 7, 2016 07 August, 2016
  50. Friday - August 5, 2016 05 August, 2016
  51. Thursday - August 4, 2016 04 August, 2016
  52. Wednesday - August 3, 2016 03 August, 2016
  53. Tuesday - August 2, 2016 02 August, 2016
  54. Monday - August 1, 2016 01 August, 2016
  55. Sunday - July 31, 2016 31 Julai, 2016
  56. Friday - July 29, 2016 29 Julai, 2016
  57. Thursday - July 28, 2016 28 Julai, 2016
  58. Wednesday - July 27, 2016 27 Julai, 2016
  59. Tuesday - July 26, 2016 26 Julai, 2016
  60. Monday - July 25, 2016 25 Julai, 2016
  61. Sunday - July 24, 2016 24 Julai, 2016
  62. Saturday - July 23, 2016 23 Julai, 2016
  63. Friday - July 22, 2016 22 Julai, 2016
  64. Wednesday - July 20, 2016 20 Julai, 2016
  65. Tuesday - July 19, 2016 19 Julai, 2016
  66. Monday - July 18, 2016 18 Julai, 2016
  67. Saturday - July 16, 2016 16 Julai, 2016
  68. Tuesday - July 12, 2016 12 Julai, 2016
  69. Sunday - July 10, 2016 10 Julai, 2016
  70. Saturday - July 9, 2016 09 Julai, 2016
  71. Friday - July 8, 2016 08 Julai, 2016
  72. Thursday - July 7, 2016 07 Julai, 2016
  73. Wednesday - July 6, 2016 06 Julai, 2016
  74. Tuesday - July 5, 2016 05 Julai, 2016
  75. Tuesday - July 5, 2016 05 Julai, 2016
  76. Monday - July 4, 2016 04 Julai, 2016
  77. Saturday - July 2, 2016 02 Julai, 2016
  78. Friday - July 1, 2016 01 Julai, 2016
  79. Thursday - June 30, 2016 30 Jun, 2016
  80. Wednesday - June 29, 2016 29 Jun, 2016
  81. Tuesday - June 28, 2016 28 Jun, 2016
  82. Monday - June 27, 2016 27 Jun, 2016
  83. Sunday - June 26, 2016 26 Jun, 2016
  84. Saturday - June 25, 2016 25 Jun, 2016
  85. Friday - June 24, 2016 24 Jun, 2016
  86. Thursday - June 23, 2016 23 Jun, 2016
  87. Tuesday - June 21, 2016 21 Jun, 2016
  88. Monday - June 20, 2016 20 Jun, 2016
  89. Saturday - June 18, 2016 18 Jun, 2016
  90. Friday - June 17, 2016 17 Jun, 2016
  91. Thursday - June 16, 2016 15062016
  92. Thursday - June 16, 2016 16 Jun, 2016
  93. Tuesday - June 14, 2016 14 Jun, 2016
  94. Monday - June 13, 2016 13 Jun, 2016
  95. Sunday - June 12, 2016 12 Jun, 2016
  96. Saturday - June 11, 2016 11 Jun, 2016
  97. Friday - June 10, 2016 10 Jun, 2016
  98. Thursday - June 9, 2016 09 Jun, 2016
  99. Wednesday - June 8, 2016 08 Jun, 2016
  100. Tuesday - June 7, 2016 07 Jan, 2016
  101. Monday - June 6, 2016 06 Jan, 2016
  102. Sunday - June 5, 2016 05 Jun, 2016
  103. Saturday - June 4, 2016 04 Jun, 2016
  104. Friday - June 3, 2016 03 Jun, 2016
  105. Thursday - June 2, 2016 02 Jun, 2016
  106. Wednesday - June 1, 2016 01 Jun, 2016
  107. Tuesday - May 31, 2016 31 May, 2016
  108. Monday - May 30, 2016 30 May, 2016
  109. Sunday - May 29, 2016 29 May, 2016
  110. Saturday - May 28, 2016 28 May, 2016
  111. Friday - May 27, 2016 27 May, 2016
  112. Thursday - May 26, 2016 26 May,2016
  113. Wednesday - May 25, 2016 25 May, 2016
  114. Tuesday - May 24, 2016 24 May, 2016
  115. Monday - May 23, 2016 23 May, 2016
  116. Sunday - May 22, 2016 22 May, 2016
  117. Friday - May 20, 2016 20 May, 2016
  118. Thursday - May 19, 2016 19 May, 2016
  119. Wednesday - May 18, 2016 18 May, 2016
  120. Tuesday - May 17, 2016 17 May, 2016
  121. Monday - May 16, 2016 16 May, 2016
  122. Sunday - May 15, 2016 15 May, 2016
  123. Saturday - May 14, 2016 14 May, 2016
  124. Friday - May 13, 2016 13 May, 2016
  125. Thursday - May 12, 2016 12 May, 2016
  126. Wednesday - May 11, 2016 11 May, 2016
  127. Tuesday - May 10, 2016 10 May, 2016
  128. Monday - May 9, 2016 09 May, 2016
  129. Sunday - May 8, 2016 08 May, 2016
  130. Saturday - May 7, 2016 07 May, 2016
  131. Friday - May 6, 2016 06 May, 2016
  132. Thursday - May 5, 2016 05 May, 2016
  133. Wednesday - May 4, 2016 04 May, 2016
  134. Tuesday - May 3, 2016 03 May, 2016
  135. Monday - May 2, 2016 02 May, 2016
  136. Sunday - May 1, 2016 01 May, 2016
  137. Wednesday - April 27, 2016 27 April, 2016
  138. Tuesday - April 26, 2016 26 April, 2016
  139. Sunday - April 24, 2016 24 April, 2016
  140. Saturday - April 23, 2016 23 April, 2016
  141. Friday - April 22, 2016 22 April, 2016
  142. Thursday - April 21, 2016 21 April, 2016
  143. Wednesday - April 20, 2016 20 April, 2016
  144. Tuesday - April 19, 2016 19 April, 2016
  145. Monday - April 18, 2016 18 April, 2016
  146. Sunday - April 17, 2016 17 April, 2016
  147. Saturday - April 16, 2016 16 April, 2016
  148. Friday - April 15, 2016 15 April, 2016
  149. Thursday - April 14, 2016 14 April, 2016
  150. Wednesday - April 13, 2016 13 April, 2016
  151. Tuesday - April 12, 2016 12 April, 2016
  152. Monday - April 11, 2016 11 April, 2016
  153. Sunday - April 10, 2016 10 April, 2016
  154. Saturday - April 9, 2016 09 April, 2016
  155. Saturday - April 9, 2016 09 April, 2016
  156. Friday - April 8, 2016 08 April, 2016
  157. Thursday - April 7, 2016 07 April, 2016
  158. Wednesday - April 6, 2016 06 April, 2016
  159. Tuesday - April 5, 2016 05 April, 2016
  160. Monday - April 4, 2016 04 April, 2016
  161. Sunday - April 3, 2016 03 March, 2016
  162. Saturday - April 2, 2016 02 April, 2016
  163. Friday - April 1, 2016 01 April, 2016
  164. Tuesday - March 29, 2016 29 March, 2016
  165. Monday - March 21, 2016 21 March, 2016
  166. Sunday - March 20, 2016 20 March, 2016
  167. Saturday - March 19, 2016 19 March, 2016
  168. Friday - March 18, 2016 18 March, 2016
  169. Thursday - March 17, 2016 17 March, 2016
  170. Wednesday - March 16, 2016 16 March, 2016
  171. Sunday - March 13, 2016 13 March, 2016
  172. Saturday - March 12, 2016 12 March, 2016
  173. Friday - March 11, 2016 11 March, 2016
  174. Thursday - March 10, 2016 10 March, 2016
  175. Wednesday - March 9, 2016 09 March, 2016
  176. Tuesday - March 8, 2016 08 March, 2016
  177. Monday - March 7, 2016 07 March, 2016
  178. Friday - March 4, 2016 04 March, 2016
  179. Thursday - March 3, 2016 03 March, 2016
  180. Wednesday - March 2, 2016 02 March, 2016
  181. Tuesday - March 1, 2016 01 March, 2016
  182. Monday - February 29, 2016 29 February, 2016
  183. Friday - February 26, 2016 26 February, 2016
  184. Friday - February 26, 2016 28 February, 2016
  185. Wednesday - February 24, 2016 24 February, 2016
  186. Tuesday - February 23, 2016 23 February, 2016
  187. Monday - February 22, 2016 22 February, 2016
  188. Thursday - February 18, 2016 18 February, 2016
  189. Tuesday - February 16, 2016 16 February, 2016
  190. Monday - February 15, 2016 15 February, 2016
  191. Sunday - February 14, 2016 14 February, 2016
  192. Saturday - February 13, 2016 13 February, 2016
  193. Friday - February 12, 2016 12 February, 2016
  194. Thursday - February 11, 2016 11 February, 2016
  195. Wednesday - February 10, 2016 10 February, 2016
  196. Monday - February 8, 2016 08 February, 2016
  197. Wednesday - February 3, 2016 03 February, 2016
  198. Tuesday - February 2, 2016 02 February, 2016
  199. Monday - February 1, 2016 01 February, 2016
  200. Friday - January 22, 2016 22 January, 2016
  201. Wednesday - January 20, 2016 20 January, 2016
  202. Tuesday - January 19, 2016 19012016
  203. Sunday - January 17, 2016 17 January, 2016
  204. Saturday - January 16, 2016 16 January, 2016
  205. Friday - January 15, 2016 15 January, 2016
  206. Wednesday - January 13, 2016 13 January, 2016
  207. Tuesday - January 12, 2016 12 January, 2016
  208. Monday - January 11, 2016 11 January, 2016
  209. Thursday - January 7, 2016 07 January, 2016
  210. Wednesday - January 6, 2016 06 January, 2016
  211. Tuesday - January 5, 2016 05 January, 2016
  212. Monday - January 4, 2016 04 January, 2016